Burna Boy unveils the official track list for his upcoming album “Twice As Tall” “ontopnaija

Burna Boy's album "Twice As Tall", produced exclusively by P. Diddy and Timbaland, will be released on 14 "ontopnaija

Burna Boy has released the tracklist for upcoming album, “,” which is scheduled for release August 14, 2020.

The 15-track album features the tastes of the American hip hop mogul, Diddy, Chris Martin of Coldplay, Senegalese icon, Youssou N’Dour, Naughty By Nature, Sauti Sol Anglo-Ghanaian rapper . According to a New York Times article Burna Boy, the album is expected to be produced by Diddy, Timbaland, Telz, Rexxie, Leriq, .

It was also revealed that most of the album was recorded during the pandemic, Burna Boy Diddy collaborated an eight-hour jet lag via frequent Zoom calls file transfers. Diddy made musical contributions, including Anderson drums. Paak songs, “Alarm clock an additional production of Timbaland another”Wetin Dey Sup“.

Diddy also presence audible with voiceover intros on some songs, briefly featuring Burna Boy. he said the music was about 80 percent complete, including all of the song’s composition before he was tricked providing with “new ears” and eye for detail. The album he added is “a modern African work pure and shameless. ”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.