ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors

2Baba Warrior Album Image EP Mp3 Image - ALBUM: 2Baba - Warriors

ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors EP Mp3 Download

Nigerian Award-winning Super Talented Singer, 2Baba formerly known as 2Face Idibia comes through to release a brand new studio Album after a long time dubbed “Warriors”.


  1. Warriors | DOWNLOAD
  2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy) | DOWNLOAD
  3. Important | DOWNLOAD
  4. Carry Dey Go | DOWNLOAD
  5. Kitty Kat | DOWNLOAD
  6. Opo (feat. Wizkid) | DOWNLOAD
  7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi)
  8. Love Me  Love Me
  9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Target You (feat. Syemca)
  11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia)
  12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide)
  13. If No Be You (feat. AJ)
Download Button - ALBUM: 2Baba - Warriors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: