[Album] GuiltyBeatz – Different EP

[Album] GuiltyBeatz – Different EP

[Album] GuiltyBeatz – Different EP

Free Download | Full Download by

Ghanaian Award-winning disk jockey/producer, returns with his well-anticipated project dubbed “”.

However, the project consists of 6-tracks that features the presence of top-notch artists such as Falz, Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Moonchild, and other artists.


1. GuiltyBeatz – My Vibe ft. J Derobie


2. GuiltyBeatz – No Love ft. Joeboy


3. GuiltyBeatz – Uthando ft. Nonso Amadi


4. GuiltyBeatz – Condom Collector ft. Poizon Ivy The Dj, Mr Eazi & Mood Child



5. GuiltyBeatz – How Long ft. Cina Soul & Mr Eazi


6.  Ft. Falz, Joey B – Iyabo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.